a case of senioritis

I know a lot of my peers have been affected by a plague going around the Class of 2012… a bad case of senioritis. With graduation only a little more than 2 months away, grad school apps completed, acceptance already granted to Vanderbilt’s Peabody School of Education, and spring break days away, hitting the books tends to fall down on the list of desirable activities. Especially  when I can explore Pinterest instead!

As you can tell, senioritis inhibited my ability to keep up with my blog posts almost immediately upon starting the semester last fall. But now I’m back again and hope to keep you entertained with posts about anything and everything; a new approach, since I was previously more focused on pageant-related blogs. Please let me know what you’re interested in reading about and feel free to subscribe to this blog and comment on posts.

One thought on “a case of senioritis

  1. Pingback: Pinterest | THE CHARLOTTE DIARY

What did you think?

